我们非常重视您的个人隐私,当您访问我们的网站时,请同意使用所有的cookie。如果您想详细的了解我们如何使用cookie,请访问我们的 《隐私政策》

ys.jpg
ph-ys.jpg

隐私声明

隐私及法律声明

本声明的以下条款适用于所有访问本网站的人,和其瑞医药有限公司以及其全球的关联公司(以下简称“本公司”)保留不时修改本声明的权利。在访问本网站之前,请仔细阅读这些条款。您访问本网站即表示您已接受以下所有条款;

1、本网站上公布的与本公司有关的所有信息和数据,包括但不限于文字、图片、数据和视频在其发布或更新之时,据公司所知,公司尽力做到及时、准确、真实和完整,本公司保留对此类信息和数据的最终解释权;

2、本公司可随时修改或调整本网站的内容,恕不另行通知。如果您需要最新信息,请定期访问本网站;

3、任何人不得以任何方式更改本网站上的任何信息或内容,不得出于任何公共或商业目的复制或转载,或将本网站的内容用于任何其他违法行为。如果未经授权使用本网站上的任何信息,本公司保留追究该人责任的权利;

4、本网站包含指向其他相关网站的链接。这些链接并不构成或表示公司接受、批准或支持此类链接网站提供的信息或公司将其用于出版或广告目的;

5、本网站上使用的所有商标、标识等均属于本公司或适用的许可方。未经本公司书面同意,任何人不得以任何方式使用本公司的商标或标识;

6、本网站上发布的所有与本公司有关的信息和内容均受适用的版权法保护。除非另有说明,否则本网站上的所有内容均受本公司或适用许可方的版权保护;

7、本网站尊重并保护访问者向本网站提供的所有个人信息以及根据中华人民共和国法律享有的隐私权;

8、本公司的隐私政策适用于在本网站或通过本网站使用个人信息。通过使用本网站,您承认并同意公司可以根据本隐私政策使用此类信息。

Follow Us

g_img1.png

Top

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our Privacy Policy.

ys.jpg
ph-ys.jpg

Privacy and Legal notice

Privacy and Legal notice


The following terms of this Notice apply to all visitors to the company's website, and Hope Medicine Inc. and its affiliates globally (hereinafter referred to as “the Company”) reserves the right to amend this Notice from time to time. Please read these terms carefully before you access this website. Your accessing to this website indicates that you have accepted all the following terms:


1. All information and data in relation to the Company published on this website, including but not limited to text, pictures, data and videos, are to the best of our knowledge timely, accurate, true and complete to the full extent of the Company at the time of publishing or update, and the Company reserves the right of final interpretation for such information and data;


2. The Company may modify or adjust the content of this website at any time without notice. If you require the latest information, please visit this website regularly;


3. No person is allowed to change any information or content on this website in any way, duplicate or reprint the same for any public or commercial purpose, or use the content of this website for any other illegal acts. Should there be any unauthorized use of any information on this website, the Company reserves the right to hold the person liable;


4. This website contains links to other related websites. These links do not constitute or indicate Company's acceptance, approval of or support for the information provided by such linked websites, or the use of the same for publication or advertising purposes;


5. All trademarks, logos, etc. used on this website belong to the Company or the applicable licensor. Without the written consent of the Company, no person may use the trademark or logo of the Company in any way;


6. All information and content in relation to the Company published on this website are protected by the applicable copyright law. All contents on this Website are copyrighted by the Company or the applicable licensors unless otherwise stated;


7. This website respects and protects all personal information provided by visitors to this website and the privacy rights entitled to them according to the laws of the People's Republic of China;


8.The Company’s Privacy Policy is applicable to the use of personal information on or through this Website. By using this website, you acknowledge and agree that the Company can use such information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Follow Us

g_img1.png

Top